Author Topic: novice with delusions of grandure  (Read 4377 times)

Richardgarner1

• Spider-pig
novice with delusions of grandure
« on: October 16, 2014, 12:21:43 AM »
Hello all

Just wanted to say hi my name is richard , I live in Swansea (near llansamlet) and need an adrenalin fix lol, been looking to get into mtb'ing for a while but funds and a new baby meant I had to wait a bit, I'm 32 next month and will be getting a nice new shiny bike for my b'day, got my eye on a cube analogue, decent spec for my budget, will be looking to start riding early november, I see you ride regularly down clyne and will hopefully make this a regular thing for myself, plus with all the local biking trails I'm sure I'll find enough to satisfy my thrill seeking, and quench my mini mid life crisis lol I'm a complete novice when it comes to riding so any tips on gear or anything i might need is appreciated

Thanks rich

Pilau

• Administrator
  • Wild boar
Re: novice with delusions of grandure
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2014, 12:39:27 AM »